Community Coupons
Advertise with Packages start at $79 per year. The Community Web Site Serving Santa Teresa, Almaden Valley, Blossom Valley, Coyote Valley and Evergreen
Community News, Events, Announcements, Sports and Crime Businesses, Neighbors, Organizations / Groups, Government, Schools, Parks, Places of Worship, Services, Utilities and Carpooling Feedback, Chat / Messages, Lost and Found, Home Improvements, Home and Family and Survey Real Estate, Classified Ads, Free / Nearly Free and Meet Our Sponsors About Us - Find out about the creators of this community web site.

Classified Ads - Reply to Message

  * Required field
Subject :
*From - Name : OK To Publish Name?
*From - EMail : OK To Publish Email?
Message :
Expiration Date :
*Security Code : Enter 22 for security code.

Sunday, June 26th, 2005 @ 7:14 PM
Subj: $650 - 2000 sqf Townhome to share overlooking Hellyer Lake

I live in a 2000 sq ft Townhome overlooking Hellyer Lake in South San Jose. In case your not familiar with the area, it is right off hwy 101 between Tully and Blossom Hill. The exit is actually named Hellyer. As I mentioned, it overlooks the lake which means it's up on the hill right behind the lake. I have a 3 bdrm, 4 bath, 1 car garage with extra room for storage and 3 levels, which means there are lots of stairs. Ideal for the person that is already in shape or looking to get into

I am a 36 year old female and I live here with my 8 year old daughter and occasional visits (usually a weekend every 3 weeks or so) from my 13 year old son who lives in Sacramento with his dad. I would except a single mom with a daughter living with us I think. Depends on how they got along. I do have pets, so my roommate could not have allergies to cats. I really don't want any more pets, but I might except 1 cat if it got along with mine. Absolutely no dogs though! I do have a few caged reptiles as well, so you would have to be ok with them. They stay in their cages except when held. They never roam the house.

I keep a fairly clean house, and I am concidering a cleaning lady for the deep cleaning now that I am working so much and don't have the time. I might hire my mom actually since that's one of the things she does. I don't like to live in clutter, so no slobs please.

Rent is $650/mo. and deposit of same, which can be used as last months rent if desirable. I am looking for a professional mature female with references including family, friends, co-workers etc... and can commit to stay for at least 4-6 months if not longer.

Let me know if your interested. Please give me alittle history about yourself and not just a phone number to call. I would like to read something before I call you.

Thanks much!

Home | What's New | Community News | Neighbors | Events | Announcements
Organizations / Groups | Businesses | Government | Schools | Parks | Places of Worship | Real Estate | Services
Utilities | Crime | Classifieds | Ridesharing | Sports | Lost and Found | Free/Nearly Free | Chat/Messages
Feedback | Home Improvements | Survey | Search | About Us | Meet Our Sponsors

Copyright © 1998-2024, Scott and Donna Scholz (
All Rights Reserved
Contact Webmaster
Number of visits to this page since 01/27/2004
Logo WM468x60_ko
This page was generated in 0.0362 seconds.