Community Coupons
Advertise with Packages start at $79 per year. The Community Web Site Serving Santa Teresa, Almaden Valley, Blossom Valley, Coyote Valley and Evergreen
Community News, Events, Announcements, Sports and Crime Businesses, Neighbors, Organizations / Groups, Government, Schools, Parks, Places of Worship, Services, Utilities and Carpooling Feedback, Chat / Messages, Lost and Found, Home Improvements, Home and Family and Survey Real Estate, Classified Ads, Free / Nearly Free and Meet Our Sponsors About Us - Find out about the creators of this community web site.

Classified Ads

Rooms / Roommates

Previous | Next | First | Last | Back to Message List | Reply | Add a New Message
Wednesday, March 3rd, 2004 @ 3:20 PM
Subj: MUST SEE! Sunny Room with Private Bath in a Gorgeous House! Next to IBM ($700)
From: (Victoria)

Reply to:
Date: Tue Mar 2nd 11:53

ROOM: furnished (bed, desk, chair) or unfurnished, carpeted, freshly painted and comes with private bathroom. It is very sunny, has a nice large window with a lovely view, and a large mirrored closet. Separate TV, phone hook-up DSL and wireless connection.

HOUSE: 4 bed/3 bath house in Santa Teresa area of South San Jose. Situated in cul-de-sac, this amazing tri-level sunny house is in a superb neighborhood with beautiful views (as it\'s on top of the hill), large deck equipped with a gas grill, vegetable/flower garden and swimming pool. City views on one side and rolling hills on the other. 2 fireplaces, 2-car garage with washer/dryer inside, plenty of parking on the street. Fully equipped kitchen has a dishwasher and 2 refrigerators. Kitchen, dining room and back yard with pool are common areas, and you are free to use our utensils, dishes and pots/pans as long as you clean them. We are a short distance from light rail and many stores; it has an easy access to freeways 101, 87 and 85.

US: My girlfriend and I are medium-young (29-37 years old) fun loving professionals with a taste for extreme sports, good food, music and tolerance. We are flexible, clean but not anal.
We also have a COOL female roommate who is laid back, easy going, loves sports and outdoor activiites. A cute fluffy cat completes our current household.

Rent is $700 per month plus 1/3 utilities
Please email for pictures

Home | What's New | Community News | Neighbors | Events | Announcements
Organizations / Groups | Businesses | Government | Schools | Parks | Places of Worship | Real Estate | Services
Utilities | Crime | Classifieds | Ridesharing | Sports | Lost and Found | Free/Nearly Free | Chat/Messages
Feedback | Home Improvements | Survey | Search | About Us | Meet Our Sponsors

Copyright © 1998-2024, Scott and Donna Scholz (
All Rights Reserved
Contact Webmaster
Number of visits to this page since 01/27/2004
This page was generated in 0.0353 seconds.